313-259-1744 | info@daasdistrict.org

Learning Communities

Learning Communities

The DAAS Educational Complex is divided into three distinct learning communities: the lower school (for Kindergarten and grade 1), the upper school (for grades 2 through 5), and the middle school (for grades 6 through 8). In addition to the Principal, an Assistant Principal is assigned to each school level and provides curricular leadership and organizational support to each school community.

To learn more about each learning community, please follow the links below.

The Lower Elementary School

The Upper Elementary School

The Middle School